Same as Chromeless Video Player, but does not start playing until user manually starts playback
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
REASONS TO BELIEVE - WHY FAITH MAKES SENSE MULTI-COLORED TINCUT CRYSTAL BEAD ROSARY THROUGH SHAKESPEARE'S EYES

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Catholic Compass shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Thu. Apr. 27 at 5:00 AM ET
Sat. Apr. 29 at 4:00 PM ET
REMINDERS OF GOD'S LOVE: THE SACRED HEART AND THE DIVINE MERCY
REMINDERS OF GOD'S LOVE: THE SACRED HEART & THE DIVINE MERCY

EWTN favorite Fr. Mitch Pacwa, S.J. expounds upon the Divine Mercy and the Sacred Heart of Jesus.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Apr. 30 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. May. 4 at 5:00 AM ET
Sat. May. 6 at 4:00 PM ET
THE MAN TALK (NEW)

Matt Fradd discusses ways Catholic men can refine healthy practices that will sculpt them men who embody authentic of Catholic masculinity.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. May. 7 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. May. 11 at 5:00 AM ET
FRANCISCAN UNIVERSITY PRESENTS (NEW)
CHAMPIONS OF THE ROSARY

Father Donald Calloway, MIC, discusses the origins of the Rosary and its influence on Christian history with host Michael Hernon and panelists Dr. Scott Hahn and Dr. Regis Martin.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. May. 14 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. May. 18 at 5:00 AM ET
Sat. May. 20 at 4:00 PM ET
Sun. Jun. 11 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 15 at 5:00 AM ET
Sat. Jun. 17 at 4:00 PM ET
CONVERSATION WITH CARDINAL DOLAN (NEW)

From the Archdiocese of New York, Cardinal Timothy Dolan comments on topics and current events.

Duration: 01:00

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library